Quality for Software Products

Partner

Achieving more together.

The partner companies listed here can be consulted if required.
The partnership is independent and based on jointly realized projects, personal relationships and good performance.

Lambda IT

High-end software solutions from Bern with world-leading technologies.
Your requirements determine the technology and the solution path. We analyze your current situation, work out solution concepts and develop innovative visions and strategies for the implementation of your software. Non-functional requirements such as security, usability and accessibility are included in our solution concepts from the very beginning. You are involved in the process from the very beginning. Regular exchange and short communication channels allow flexibility during the entire project phase.

proICT

proICT AG is an IT engineering company. With their portfolio of services and solutions, they offer optimized solutions that establish important links between management, organization, and technology and provide you with a holistic view of your IT concerns.

weroSoft

weroSoft AG is an IT service provider based on Microsoft .NET technology. The company's name stands for the production of software products as well as customer-specific software developments, especially the implementation of complex and distributed client-server applications in mission-critical environments. As a Microsoft partner, weroSoft AG also has in-depth knowledge of ALM/DevOps with Azure DevOps, which it passes on at the Bern University of Applied Sciences.

Galisto

Use Galisto - and Knowledge Management is no longer a problem!

Quality for Software Products

Partner

Gemeinsam mehr erreichen.

Die hier aufgeführten Partnerfirmen können bei Bedarf hinzugezogen werden.
Die Partnerschaft ist unabhängig und basiert auf gemeinsam realisierten Projekten, persönlichen Beziehungen und guten Leistungen.

Lambda IT

Highend Software-Lösungen aus Bern mit weltweit führenden Technologien.
Ihre Anforderungen bestimmen die Technologie und den Lösungsweg. Wir analysieren Ihre gegenwärtige Situation, erarbeiten Lösungskonzepte und entwickeln innovative Visionen und Strategien für die Umsetzung Ihrer Software. Nichtfunktionale Anforderungen wie Sicherheit, Benutzerfreundlichkeit und Barrierefreiheit werden bei uns von Anfang an in die Lösungskonzepte miteinbezogen. Sie sind von Anfang an in den Prozess eingebunden. Regelmässiger Austausch und kurze Kommunikationswege ermöglichen Flexibilität während der gesamten Projektphase.

proICT

proICT AG ist ein Informatik Ingenieurbüro. Mit ihrem Dienstleistungs- und Lösungsportfolio bieten sie optimierte Lösungen, die wichtige Verbindungen zwischen Management, Organisation und Technik herstellen und Ihnen eine ganzheitliche Sicht auf Ihre IT Belangen ermöglichen.

weroSoft

Die weroSoft AG ist ein IT-Dienstleister auf Basis der Microsoft .NET Technologie. Der Name der Firma steht für die Herstellung von Softwareprodukten sowie kundenspezifischer Softwareentwicklungen, insbesondere der Umsetzung komplexer und verteilter Client-Server-Anwendungen in betriebskritischen Umgebungen. Als Microsoft Partner verfügt die weroSoft AG zusätzlich über fundiertes Wissen rund um ALM/DevOps mit Azure DevOps, welches Sie an der Berner Fachhochschule weitervermittelt.

Galisto

Nutzen Sie Galisto - und Knowledge Management ist kein Problem mehr!